Contact Persons

Please find the contact persons of the specific departments below:

Sales

CEO and global Sales - Rolf Östling

RolfOestlinginfo@ostling.com

Export Manager - Burkhard Schmidt

Contact persons
Burkhard Schmidt

schmidt@ostling.com

Sales - Guido Pleithner
pleithner@ostling.com

Responsible for the following Zip Codes

20000 – 29999
30000 – 31999
36000 – 39999
60000 – 61999
62000 – 62999
63000 – 63999
64000 – 64999
65000 – 65999
66000 – 66999
67000 – 67999
68000 – 68999
69000 – 69999

Sales Backoffice - Martina Fuhrmann

Martina Fuhrmann

fuhrmann@ostling.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Responsible for the following Zip Codes

70000 – 79999
80000 – 80999
81000 – 81999
82000 – 82999
83000 – 83999
84000 – 84999
85000 – 85999
86000 – 86999
87000 – 87999
88000 – 88999
89000 – 89999
90000 – 90999
91000 – 91999
92000 – 92999
93000 – 93999
94000 – 94999
95000 – 95999
96000 – 96999
97000 – 97999
98000 – 98999
99000 – 99999

Sales Backoffice & Sales Export - Marion Prinz

Further contacts

Contact elektrolytic marking systems - Tobias Scherdin

Contact persons
Tobias Scherdin

scherdin@ostling.com

Business Development - Hans-Peter Samstag

Hans Peter Samstag

samstag@ostling.com

Service Manager - Carsten Pieniak
Service Technician - Stephan Hendl

Contact persons
Stephan Hendl

hendl@ostling.com

Service Technican - Tobias Pflaumann
Service Technican - Ingo Rosendahl

Contact persons
Ingo Rosendahl

rosendahl@ostling.com

Service Indoor Service - Katharina Paashaus

Katharina Paashaus

paashaus@ostling.com

Service Poland, Austria, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary
There are also suitable forms available, which allow us and to reply quickly to your concerns:

 

Contact form = Please tell us when and how we should get in touch with you.

Technical questionnaire = Describe your marking demand and your product. We can optimally adapt to your case and help you competently.

Contact us!
+49-212-2696-0
+49-212-2696-199
Latest Product News
sidebar-temp2

AIO - The most compact "All In One" laser